Count your blessings. :)

I saw a bad dream this afternoon of loosing my vision forever. And it seemed so real to me, I started shivering and the minute I opened my eyes, and came back to my senses, I thanked God for all he has blessed me with.

And I wondered truly we people are so blessed, we should be thankful to God for all that we have. Yet we always want more, and have a carping spirit.Β 

People we should count our blessing and name them one by one πŸ™‚ And make a promise to ourselves No matter how hard life becomes, we would go to bed greatful for all that we have.Β 

29 thoughts on “Count your blessings. :)”

Leave a Reply

